Medsurge Healthcare Consultants has been instrumental in helping international patients get the best quality healthcare in India. The top notch Indian facilities has been providing the best medical treatment to the patients coming for surgeries like Hip Replacement, Knee replacement, Low cost Spine Surgery, Affordable and sure shot treatment with Stem Cell Therapy in India. Medsurge Healthcare Consultants have formed alliance with the best doctors and surgeons in India trained from the UK and USA to provide the best medical facilities to the patients coming to India. Medsurge Healthcare Consultants, with their unique cost control formula, gets you the best medical treatment with the best named surgeons in India. To know more about low cost spine surgery in India, Hip Replacement Surgery or stem cell therapy in India please email us on


Spine Surgery
Heart Surgery
Liver Transplant
Orthopedic Surgery
Stem Cell Therapy



1. Medsurge Healthcare Consultants launches comprehensive package for Spine Fusion Surgery India

2. Medsurge Healthcare starts facilitation for stem cell therapy India

3. Medsurge Healthcare Consultants starts facilitation for kidney transplant Surgery India

Doctors In India
Dr. Ajeet Bana
Dr. R. R. Kasliwal
Dr. Ambuj Chowdhury
Dr. Rabin Chakraborty
Dr. Chetan Shah
Dr. Ramakanta Panda
Dr. Kaushal Pandey
Dr. Sandeep Honnekeri
Dr. M.R. Girinath
Dr. Shantesh Kaushik
Dr. Mahesh Kumar Singh
Dr. T. S. Mahant
Dr. Naresh Trehan

Dr. Anil Dhall

Cosmetic Surgery
Dr. Ajaya Kashyap
Dr. Krishan Mohan Kapoor
Dr. Narendra Pandya
Dr. R. Venkataswami
Dental Care
Dr. Kulsum Khan
Dr. Vinod Naraynan
Endocrinology / Diabetes
Dr. Archana M. Juneja
Dr. D. Shantharam
Dr. P. S. Lamba
Dr. Ajay Bhalla
Dr. Arvind Sahni
Dr. K.R. Palaniswamy
Minimal Acess Surgery
Dr. Arun Goel
Dr. Yogesh Agarwal
Nephrology / Urology
Dr. M. H. Raibagi
Dr. Vinay Mahendra
Dr. A. S. Bawa
Dr. Dilip Raja
Dr. Doraiswamy
Dr. Dushyant Nadar
Dr. Ajay Kothari
Dr. R. Pazhani
Dr. Sanjay Bhatia
Dr. Alok Sharma
Dr. Anil Kumar Singh
Dr. Deepu Banerji
Dr. Milind M. Vaidya
Dr. Sanjeev Dua
Dr. Satish Jain
Dr. K. S. Behgai
Dr. Kamran A. Khan
Dr. Ramesh B. V
Dr. Sunil Gupta
Dr. Arvind Sharma
Dr. Atul Ursekar
Dr. Jaganath Boramani
Dr. P. S. Suresh
Dr. Rajan Chugh
Dr. Ashok Rajgopal
Dr. B. D. Chatterjee
Dr. Jaswant Rai
Dr. R. Gopal Krishnan
Spinal Surgery
Dr. Gautam Zaveri
Dr. Kaushal Malhan
Dr. Sandeep Honnekeri
Dr. Shantesh Kaushik